MEMBERS-AT-LARGE


Sue Bailey

Program Coordinator

Valdosta State University

1500 N. Patterson St.

Valdosta, GA 31698-0435

Contact Information: 229-245-6484 / subailey@valdosta.edu


Lewis Burke

Executive Director, Economic Development

Atlanta Technical College
1560 Metropolitan Parkway, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310 

Contact Information: 404-225-4482 / lburke@atlantatech.edu


Allison Miller

Project Assistant - Administration

Coastal Pines Technical College

1777 West Cherry St.

Jesup, GA 31545

Contact Information: 912-588-2575 / apmiller@coastalpines.edu


Brooke Smith

Associate Director, Professional & Continuing Education

University of North Georgia

82 College Circle

Dahlonega, GA 30597

Contact Information: 706-867-2815 / brooke.smith@ung.edu


Dorna Werdelin

Associate Vice President, Adult Education

Atlanta Technical College
1560 Metropolitan Parkway, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310 

Contact Information: 404-225-4593 / dwerdelin@atlanatech.edu

















OFFICERS


Melanie Baer, President 
Program Coordinator
College of Education-Dean's Office, University of Georgia
110 Carlton Street 

Athens, GA 30602
Contact Information: 706-542-4556 / mbaer@uga.edu


Cher Brister, President Elect
Director, Green Technologies
Gwinnett Technical College
5150 Sugarloaf Parkway 
Lawrenceville, GA 30043-5702
Contact Information: 678-226-6756 / cbrister@GwinnettTech.edu


Sara Holmes, Treasurer
Administrative Services Specialist
Clayton State University – Center for Continuing Education
2000 Clayton State Blvd.
Morrow, GA  30260
Contact Information: 678-466-5080 / saraholmes@clayton.edu


VP Membership - Vacant


Angela Myers-Jenkins, VP Programs
Director, Continuing and Professional Education
Clayton State University
2000 Clayton State Blvd
Morrow, GA 30260
Contact Information: 678-466-5144 / angelamyers-jenkins@clayton.edu


Patty Hart, VP Marketing

​Director of Business & Industry Services

Georgia Northwestern Technical College

Building B-203

2310 Maddox Chapel Rd, NW

Dalton, GA 30721

Contact Information: 706-272-2980 /phart@gntc.edu 


Curtis Halton, VP Operations
Director, Continuing Education
Atlanta Technical College 
1560 Metropolitan Parkway, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310-4446
Contact Information: 404-225-4491 / chalton@atlantatech.edu


Kathleen Kosmoski, Past President
Director for Continuing Education and Industry Training
Ogeechee Technical College
One Joseph E. Kennedy Blvd.
Statesboro, GA 30458
Contact Information: 912.489.7409 / kkosmoski@ogeecheetech.edu 

         

Board of Directors

To provide honest, quality work that is done right the first time. We want you to remember us. We want you to walk away satisfied. Most of all, we want to build a relationship with you that lasts. We’re here to do the right thing so that you feel confident in your decision to work with us. 

Leading Adults Toward a Better Tomorrow